November 2, 2023

Shelton School Board honored by state

For the sixth consecutive year, the Shelton School Board received the award as a Board of Distinction from the Washington State School Directors’ Association.

The recognition celebrates school boards across the state that have demonstrated exceptional leadership and commitment to student success. In this year’s program, 34 school boards, including several first-time applicants, received the honor.

The 34 school boards range from districts with a couple hundred students to more than 30,000.

“Each selected school board ha...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/22/2023 21:18